My “What is Genius?” series has been uploaded to SoundCloud. There are eight audio tracks:

  • Introduction
  • Bruce Lee: True Self Expression
  • Bruce Lee: Be Limitless
  • The Matrix: The Illusion
  • The Matrix: The Awakening
  • The Matrix: Fate vs. Freedom
  • Einstein: Expand Your Vision
  • Einstein: Knowledge through Imagination

Take Them with You

Access all Michael Mamas SoundCloud audios on your smart phone with the free SoundCloud App available on the AppStore and Google Play.

'What is Genius' Audio Series, by Michael Mamas

© Michael Mamas. All rights reserved.